Please scroll down to find the country that applies to you and click “Show More” to get the list of currently registered prayer groups who have given their permission to post their details. To find out if there is a lay apostle prayer group in your area that is not posted here please contact us and we will request permission from the specific prayer group leader to share their information.

American Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Contact City State Country
Jacinta Pascoal johnandjacy@yahoo.com Bella Vista AR U.S.A
Roberta Shomon Shomonap@aol.com Alameda CA U.S.A
Maria and Theresa Veloz mariadveloz@hotmail.com Armona CA U.S.A
Lori Smith avemaria003@gmail.com Chico CA U.S.A
Susanna Maria Ax, OCDS susannaax@yahoo.com Hayward CA U.S.A
Patrick Wilson wilsonkpasa@yahoo.com Pittsburg CA U.S.A
Judy Eschen judysbrother@yahoo.com San Andreas CA U.S.A
Cindy Hagon Feedmysheepstore@yahoo.com Santa Barbara CA U.S.A
Peter Strawn pjstrawn@sbcglobal.net union city CA U.S.A
Diane Hildebrand hildebranddiane@yahoo.com Arvada CO U.S.A
Carmel McGuckin cmcguck@gmail.com Avon CO U.S.A
Kelly Anen kamen@atbsshow.com Evergreen CO U.S.A
Ralph LeClere rjleclere@hotmail.com Loveland CO U.S.A
Deborah Bentrup db06447@aol.com Marlborough CT U.S.A
Michael Fullam mpfullam@comcast.net Wilmington DE U.S.A
Sabina Abadessa sabina40@juno.com Wilmington DE U.S.A
Veronique Scanlan scanclan13@gmail.com Ave Maria FL U.S.A
Kathy Kinsella kinsellaclan@comcast.net Estero FL U.S.A
Bonnie Crandall bonnie@jaycrandall.com Fort Myers FL U.S.A
Sharon Niehaus niehaus@embarqmail.com Fort Myers FL U.S.A
Susan Nalley Susienalley@gmail.com Pensacola FL U.S.A
Cary Lorenz lore7879@bellsouth.net Royal Palm Beach FL U.S.A
Patricia Ranaudo srpatio@yahoo.com Spring hill FL U.S.A
Kendall & Maria Krouse kendallkrouse@aol.com Cedar Rapids IA U.S.A
Joanne Wing angelofmercy2@yahoo.com Coeur d’Alene ID U.S.A
Patti Cerven pmart5@comcast.net Chicago IL U.S.A
Jacquelyn Dombrowski 047jackie@gmail.com Chicago IL U.S.A
Rita Thompson rmsayre@gmail.com Darien IL U.S.A
Vyto Stanevicius svyto@comcast.net Justice IL U.S.A
Scott Guziec sguziec@comcast.net Libertyville IL U.S.A
Carolyn Farhat carolyn2001@comcast.net Mokena IL U.S.A
William Bielawski william.bielawski@gmail.com Naperville IL U.S.A
Kathleen Wilson kathy.wilson316@gmail.com Naperville IL U.S.A
Pam Stepansky ronstepansky@netscape.net Orland Park IL U.S.A
Connie Sanfilippo conniesanfilippo@sbcglobal.net Plainfield IL U.S.A
Libby Runge lrunge5971@aol.com Plainfield IL U.S.A
Natalie Gorski ngorski88@gmail.com Riverside IL U.S.A
Craig Anderson bananacra@comcast.net Rockford IL U.S.A
Pamela Barnes pam_barnes1516@yahoo.com Schiller Park IL U.S.A
Sheryl & Heather Vinovich sherylvinovich@hotmail.com West Peoria IL U.S.A
Bucky Beckham tlbeckham1031@att.net Brownsburg IN U.S.A
Fred Lengerich falengerich@gmail.com Decatur IN U.S.A
Fred Lengerich lalewis@centurylink.net Decatur IN U.S.A
Joyce Van Deman bjvandeman94@gmail.com Lafayette IN U.S.A
Father Edward OConnor eoconnor@holycrossusa.edu Notre Dame IN U.S.A
David Kleffman davekleffman@msn.com Glenwood IO U.S.A
Joan Englander joancmk@hotmail.com Storm Lake IO U.S.A
Linda Van Nieuwenhuyse franlinvan@gmail.com Shawnee KA U.S.A
Genesis Dove cnhkseo@jav8.cc Lexington KY U.S.A
Susan Neltner neltner@fuse.net Villa Hills KY U.S.A
Claudia Cormier ccormier428@gmail.com Baton Rouge LA U.S.A
Donna Diez diez.donna@yahoo.com Gonzales LA U.S.A
Christine Mueschke cemueschke@gmail.com Lafayette LA U.S.A
Joann Worley joannworley@gmail.com Monroe LA U.S.A
Lesley Bourlet Lhb6985@gmail.com New Orleans LA U.S.A
Sandra Theriot sndthrt@aol.com Raceland LA U.S.A
Mary Welch joyful55@verizon.net Lawrence MA U.S.A
Vincent DeGeorge vinsalinc@comcast.net Malden MA U.S.A
Ed and Judy Zuchowski edandjudyz@yahoo.com Savoy MA U.S.A
Angela Champagne cheryl.champagne1@gmail.com Uxbridge MA U.S.A
Anne Inge cyberinge@aol.com Frederick MD U.S.A
Leesa Clegg submissions@modima.com Ann Arbor MI U.S.A
Jerry Grenda jerrygrenda@saintly.com Oak Park MI U.S.A
Soraya Nowland Lsorayan@yahoo.com Okemos MI U.S.A
Bernie Howard patchespad2@yahoo.com Port Huron MI U.S.A
Jennifer Jaworski jjaworski3@gmail.com Troy MI U.S.A
Lisa Pitkin puppydoglvr25@hotmail.com Plainview MN U.S.A
Paul Horn pajhorn@gmail.com Florissant MO U.S.A
Mary Beth Bettag jcbttg@swbell.net Kirkwood MO U.S.A
Mickey Lamb lambster113@hotmail.com Saint Charles MO U.S.A
Rene Theby renetb54@gmail.com St Charles MO U.S.A
Annette Tipton annette.s.tipton@gmail.com Grenada MS U.S.A
Mary O’Connell mary.oconnell76@gmail.com Raleigh NC U.S.A
Heather Hruby hhruby@gmail.com Omaha NE U.S.A
Ellen Browne ellen.browne13@gmail.com Ramsey NJ U.S.A
Anita Feight afeight0@gmail.com Albuquerque NM U.S.A
Mary Carter mypsalm40@gmail.com Las Cruces NM U.S.A
Sally Silvestro sallysilvestro@gmail.com Brewster NY U.S.A
Karin Hunter Clarke hunter_karin@hotmail.com Brooklyn NY U.S.A
Sue Shady suzanne.shady@gmail.com Fairport NY U.S.A
Dottie Madigan Madigan998@aol.com Fairport NY U.S.A
Mary Lissow marysemail@rochester.rr.com Hilton NY U.S.A
Geraldine Wagner gwagner26p@optonline.net Island Park NY U.S.A
Rita Bily cbrita@optonline.net Lindenhurst NY U.S.A
Matthew Karp mattkarp70@yahoo.com Maine NY U.S.A
Neil Seymour nseymour001@twcny.rr.com Malone NY U.S.A
Eileen Frazzetta efrazzetta@nyc.rr.com New York NY U.S.A
Rita Schneider ritajustice@outlook.com New York NY U.S.A
Charlene huegel chrlhueg@yahoo.com Orchard Park NY U.S.A
Barbara Codignotto barb@max-soft.com Wantagh NY U.S.A
Jill Gelhaus gelhausjill@gmail.com Ansonia OH U.S.A
Patricia Parente pparente@sbcglobal.net Cleveland OH U.S.A
Kevin Gilmore kevintgilmore@gmail.com Columbus OH U.S.A
Laura Spaugh thereturningkingls@gmail.com Hillsboro OH U.S.A
Kathy Sheahan kathysheahan@comcast.net Portland OR U.S.A
Lynn and Nancy Ellis nancyellis54@comcast.net Sweet Home OR U.S.A
Ralph Gotshall rmgotshall@comcast.net Broomall PA U.S.A
Denise Voithofer dvoithofer@yahoo.com Carmichaels PA U.S.A
Linda Rhein lindajo721@gmail.com Cranberry Township PA U.S.A
Kathy Dibrino gospa90@gmail.com Exton PA U.S.A
Wendy McCall we.mccall@yahoo.com Hanover PA U.S.A
Paulette Monchak pvmonchak@pa.metrocast.net Scranton PA U.S.A
Denise Reilly mdr3@atlanticbb.net Uniontown PA U.S.A
Barbara Brugman brugman94@hotmail.com Newport RI U.S.A
Rich & Barb Morris fishbvm3@yahoo.com Greenville SC U.S.A
Kathy Sherbert barberritateam@yahoo.com Simpsonville SC U.S.A
Kathy Reid kgr@sdplains.com Belle Fourche SD U.S.A
Rene Bisgaard reneebisgaard@gmail.com Belle Fourche SD U.S.A
Fran Solinsky fsolinsky@gmail.com Rapid City SD U.S.A
Regina Spears spearsgina1@gmail.com Antioch TN U.S.A
Kathy Wood Kathywood8@yahoo.com Arlington TX U.S.A
Trish Harris Tharris_love@yahoo.com Bridge City TX U.S.A
marge giangiulio adore10397@sbcglobal.net Dallas TX U.S.A
Lydia Perez lilalachica@hotmailcom Round Rock TX U.S.A
Theresa & Sheryl Espinoza tespinoza1@hotmail.com San Antonio TX U.S.A
Victor Negron victor.negron@fordmurray.com San Antonio TX U.S.A
Charlene Rondinelli CharRRN@aol.com Wauwatosa TX U.S.A
Lily Malakooti lemalakooti@gmail.com Herndon VA U.S.A
Bryan Baird bryan.baird@xagent.com Reston VA U.S.A
James Keough arizona04@yahoo.com Waterford VA U.S.A
Regan Corwin sbmark1616@aol.com Bothell WA U.S.A
Cherie Carr ccarr4315@msn.com Kennewick WA U.S.A
Jean Amos jmamos1@juno.com Vancouver WA U.S.A
Cornel Rosario cornel.rosario@gmail.com Hartford WI U.S.A
Patricia Bjork bjork.p@outlook.com River Falls WI U.S.A
Donna Seri dseri727@gmail.com West Allis WI U.S.A
Ingrid Borah ikborah@vcn.com Casper WY U.S.A
Donatella Maffin fightin807th@hotmail.com Meeteetse WY U.S.A

[/bg_collapse]


Australian Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Shiela Ibbott sarahflanaryqgan@yahoo.com Yambuna VIC Australia
Jennifer Clifford jen1956@bigpond.net.au Ballarat VIC Australia

[/bg_collapse]


Austrian Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Hermine Broadus davids.oconnor@mail.ru Oberfahrenbach Burgenland Austria
Kristen Tonkin fallon@f.waterpurifier.club Simonsberg Burgenland Austria
Marlon Guercio wallace@b.gsasearchengineranker.xyz Eggendorf Lower Austria Austria
Vaughn Sparks trickeyeoffice001@jav8.cc Ebersdorf Burgenland Austria

[/bg_collapse]


Belgian Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Randy Tibbetts loraccheesmanai6955@hotmail.com Keerbergen VBR Belgium

[/bg_collapse]


Brazillian Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Tânia Cristina Moreira cristina.soudoceu@gmail.com Brasília DF Brazil

[/bg_collapse]


Canadian Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Nellie
Mcnutt nelliemcnutt@fusion.factorican.com Marten River ON Canada

[/bg_collapse]


Danish Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Donte McIlveen dontemcilveen77@clients.radities.com Ansager Syd Danmark Denmark

[/bg_collapse]


French Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Ashely Goble richardswed@mail.ru Nancy Lorraine France
Iris Ulm omer@a.travel-e-store.com Neuilly-Sur-Marne Centre France
Lee Belisario heeforni262@mail.ru Saint-Maur-Des-Fosses Centre France

[/bg_collapse]


German Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Angela
Spady angela_spady@slavetechno.com Ravensburg BW Germany
Gabriella
Luffman archermcgahey5339@0815.su Wollbrandshausen NI Germany

[/bg_collapse]


British Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Zachery French zachery.french29@allmails.org Long Sutton NA Great Britain
Claudia Bearn No Email Kidderminster Worcestershire Great Britain
Helen Border helen.border@glasgow.ac.uk Linwood Renfrewshire Great Britian
Grant Bromley iploffice002@jav8.cc Tal-Y-Cafn Conwy Great Britain
Afonso Kiala af.kiala@yahoo.fr London BlackHorse Great Britian
Rick & Cheryl McMorran janmcmorran@gmail.com Bromyard Herefordshire Great Britain

[/bg_collapse]


Irish Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Angela Boyle angelaboyle1@eircom.net Dungloe Donegal Ireland
Mary Mc Mahon unknown Ballybay Monaghan Ireland
Joe Smith joesuejoesue@eircom.net Navan Meath Ireland
Helen M Rochford helenmrochford@gmail.com Trim Meath Ireland
Pauline Keogan pauline.keogan@gmail.com Virginia Cavan Ireland
Margaret Slattery margaret.slattery@gmail.com Portlaoise Laoise Ireland
Sheila Murphy murphysilea@gmail.com Ardee Meath Ireland

[/bg_collapse]


Italian Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Cauã Lima cauãlima@new.scoldly.com Vietri Sul Mare SA Italy
Denny Molino dennymolino18@store.factorican.com Domegliara VR Italy
Leora Langlands nia.luthfiya@outlook.com Caglio CO Italy

[/bg_collapse]


Dutch Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Sylvia Wessel reena@f.unisexjewelry.org Venray LI Netherlands
Erna Tejada enhkseo@jav8.cc Heerhugowaard NH Netherlands

[/bg_collapse]


Norwegian Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Maria Alice
Peixoto peixoto60@pro.refurbishedlaserscanners.com Bergen Hordaland Norway

[/bg_collapse]


Filipino Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Vicky
Safeer romygeocaniga@gmail.com Parañaque Metro Manila Philippines
Romulo Geocaniga vizenet@yahoo.com Bacolod City Negros Occidental Philippines

[/bg_collapse]


Swedish Groups

[bg_collapse view=”link” color=”#4a4949″ expand_text=”Show More” align: center collapse_text=”Show Less” ]

First Name Last Name Email Address City State Country
Mikayla Gilbert
submissions@modima.com
Alingsas
Västra Götaland Sweden

[/bg_collapse]